Air Guitar World Championships

23.–25.8.2023 Oulu, Finland

Dark Horse Qualifying Round performance order is live!

The Dark Horse Qualifying Round performance order has been selected for tonight!

1. Patrick “Ehrwolf” Culek
2. Asuka “Sunflower” Tabata
3. Sven “Spandex” Smith
4. Rina “Slice” Donovan
5. Miska “Pink Lightning” Haakana
6. Alex “Jinja Assassin” Roberts
7. Alexis “Princess Balboa” Essadki
8. Eric “Mean Melin” Melin
9. Oskar “Loggy Kilmister” Stockfelt
10. Heidi “Pink Passion” Toivio
11. Luke “Slam Cabbage” Sevcik
12. Vincent “Lord Scrat” Roussel
13. Apolline “Lady Attila” Andreys
14. John “BerserkAir” Davis
15. Brian “Fan AirNation” Dunn
16. Kurt “Shred Lasso” Brown
17. Justin “Hypes” Hypes
18. Aapo “The Angus” Rautio
19. Hennessy “Airmazon Prime” Williams
20. Toshio “Shariten KD” Kado
21. Corentin “Airgus” Fermont
22. Nora “SistAir of Mercy” Anderson
23. Nicole “Little Old Me” Sevcik

Who will join the world finale this year? There’s also an extra factor this year with Media’s Choice as one of the performers takes a spot at the world finale thru the media’s choice!

Join the airness at 45 Special tonight at 20.00 or watch live from our website!